

## **ETHICS COMMITTEE**

Reg. No. ECR/215/Inst/KA/2013/RR-22

Date: 01-06-2024

The Ethics Committee of the M.S Ramaiah Medical College and Hospitals is reconstituted with the following composition:

SLNO	MEMBERS NAME	HIGHEST DEGREE EARNED	SEX	PRIMARY SCIENTIFIC OR NON- SCIENTIFIC SPECIALITY	AFFILIATION WITH INSTITUTION (S)	DESIGNATION	ROLE
01.	Mrs. Mary Paul	B.A; M.S. W	Female	Non-Scientific	No	Chairperson	Chairperson
02.	Dr Anuradha H V	M D; PGDMLE	Female	Pharmacology	Prof & HOD, MSRMC	Member Secretary	Member Secretary
03.	Mr. M R Hegde	B.A, LLB,	Male	Non-Scientific	No	Member	Legal Person
04.	Mr. Rajesh A.	BA	Male	Non-Scientific	No	Member	Lay Person
05.	Mrs. Akila Ramachandran	B. Com; B.Ed.	Female	Non-Scientific	No	Member	Lay Person
06.	Mrs. Shashi Toppo	B.A; M.S. W	Female	Non-Scientific	No	Member	Social Scientist
07.	Mr. Dinesh H K	B.A; M.S.W; PGDHRM; PGCIDE	Male	Non-Scientific	No	Member	Social Scientist
08.	Dr Mukunda N	MD	Male	Pharmacology	Associate Prof, MSRMC	Member	Basic Medical Scientist
09.	Dr Bharati. V. Hiremath	MS	Female	General Surgery	Prof, MSRMC	Member	Clinician
10.	Dr. K M Suryanarayana	MD; DNB; DM	Male	Endocrinology	Honorary prof, MSRMC	Member	Clinician
11.	Dr Vijayashree Thyagaraj	DNB	Female	General Medicine	Prof, MSRMC	Member	Clinician
12.	Dr Gireesh M S	MD; DM	Male	Nephrology	Prof, MSRMC	Member	Clinician

Dr. Anuradha H V Member Secretary

MEMBER SECRETARY
For ETHICS COMMITTEE